THE SALES TEAM

Christine Lau

Broker of Record

Christine@CondoWong.ca

416.303.3732 | 905.882.6882 x 3

Dan Wong

President, Broker / P.Eng

Dan@CondoWong.ca

647.629.3838 | 905.882.6882 x 2

Michael Ho

Director of Resales, Broker

Michael@CondoWong.ca

416.560.2308

Tanny Lin, Sales Representative

Tanny@CondoWong.ca | 416.219.1898


Eric So, Sales Representative

Eric@CondoWong.ca | 416.230.9734


Joanne Lee, Sales Representative

Joanne@CondoWong.ca | 416.988.2911


Wendy Li-Wong, Sales Representative

Wendy@CondoWong.ca | 416.937.2638


THE RENTAL TEAM

Tobby Lam

Sales Representative

Tobby@CondoWong.ca

647.408.7888

Carl Chen

Sales Representative

Carl@CondoWong.ca

647.297.9989

THE ADMIN TEAM - Admin@CondoWong.ca | 905.882.6882 x 0

Charon Chan

Accounting Manager

Vivian Tran

Head Administrator

Sandy Liang

Administration Manager